Easily Distracted – Space Marine Side Project

Now I tend to get easily distracted when it comes to costume building. I have several pepakura helmets laying around as well as several foam attempts at other costume parts. This will officially be the first thing I have built to a normal finish that I have completed.


Still needs some tweaking around the shape and structure. Few extra bits needing to be added to make it ready for heat sealing and shaping. But for now my goal to complete builds is finally under way.

Leave a Reply

